Building Indiana Communities One at a Time

Services: Survey design, Analytical studies, Geographic information systems, Strategic planning

Research Areas: Criminal Justice, Economic Development, Public Safety, Tax & Finance, Housing & Community Development, Land Use & Environment

Through general support from Lilly Endowment, Inc. (2005-2007), the Center will continue work on public and private investments in Indiana and undertake a new project initiative that focuses on assembling the types of data necessary to inform decision makers about issues confronting their communities.

Sue Burow
  • Sue Burow
  • Senior Policy Analyst
Robert Dilley
  • Robert Dilley
Christina Hedges
  • Christina Hedges
Alfred Tat-Kei Ho
  • Alfred Tat-Kei Ho
Diana Jones
  • Diana Jones
Drew Klacik
John Krauss
  • John L. Krauss
Laura Littlepage
Bill Newby
  • Bill Newby
Samuel Nunn
  • Samuel Nunn
  • Public Safety Research Director
John Ottensmann
  • John Ottensmann
  • Director of Urban Policy and Planning
Jamie Palmer
Seth Payton
  • Seth Payton
  • Assistant Professor
Margie Roe
  • Margie Roe
April Williams-Shaw
  • April Williams-Shaw
Debbie Wyeth
Marilyn Yurk
  • Marilyn Yurk
Dona Sapp
Rachel Thelin
Eric Wright
  • Eric Wright
Wolfgang Bielefeld
  • Wolfgang Bielefeld
Thomas Stucky
  • Thomas Stucky
Tami Barreto
  • Tami Barreto
Harold Kooreman
  • Harold Kooreman
Kari Christensen
  • Kari Christensen
Courtney Federspiel
  • Courtney Federspiel
Lydia Johns
  • Lydia Johns
Ryan Manning
  • Ryan Manning
Ben Deady
  • Ben Deady
Sean Mullins
  • Sean Mullins
Amy Seymour
  • Amy Seymour
Marion Greene
  • Marion Greene
Lynette (Lyndy) Kouns
  • Lynette (Lyndy) Kouns
Daniel Clendenning
  • Daniel Clendenning
Mike Foddrill
  • Mike Foddrill
Matthew Nagle
  • Matthew Nagle
Kathy  Lisby
  • Kathy J. Lisby
Can't find what you're looking for? ASK US.